The Best in Roofing: Reviews, Testimonials

  • Avatar Atom Edmonds ★★★★★ a month ago
    Not only do I work for The Shingle Master, I'm now a customer also!!
  • Avatar Md. Arif Hossain ★★★★★ a month ago
    Great experience to work with Harrison. He helped me till the end to replace shingles. I am highly recommeding "The Shingle Master". You have done very professional work.
  • Avatar Sylvia Scott ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We had a leak in our roof, and Atom came right out, identified the problem and was able to fix it right then and there. He was honest, polite and knowledgeable. We definitely recommend Atom and The Shingle Master!
  • Avatar alexandra alvarez ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Zakyyah Axel was very informative on the damage the roof may have and repairs that should done.. Thanks Ms Axel
  • Avatar Dhaval Shah ★★★★★ a month ago
    The Shingle Master did a great job for replacing my roof. My new charcoal shingles look awesome, and they also provide 50 year warranty. They were awesome in assisting for the insurance claim for wind and hail damage and dealing with the … More insurance company on my behalf. Atom Edmonds was great point of contact during the process and always available to answer any questions that I had. The production manager Jeff Roggie made sure that I was satisfied after the job was done. The crew finished the work in just about 5 hours, very quick, and also did a thorough cleaning after that. I highly recommend.
  • Avatar M.E. Turnage ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Jimmy was awesome to work with. From the start we felt comfortable with him and The Shingle Master. Jimmy gave us the information we needed and never pressured us. He made the insurance process easy and was available to answer our questions. … More We love our new roof and so do some of our neighbors to the point that they have stopped to comment on how good it looks. Would definitely recommend Jimmy and The Shingle Master.Services: Roof inspection, Attic venting, Roof installation
  • Avatar Vikarma Brooks ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Highly recommend. Had a small leak show up on our ceiling so I thought it might be our roof which has a few years on it but unsure of the true age. Atom came out and took a look at things and said the roof was in great shape. I showed … More him the leak and he showed me where the leak was coming in around our windows in our attic. He explained to me how I could fix it myself since it was a minor issue. No charge for the inspection. Really appreciate his integrity and they will be our first call for roof inspection or issues in the future.
  • Avatar James Bohn ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    The Shingle Master was recommended by a friend and they didn’t disappoint! From our initial encounter with Atom, I felt like we were in good hands. He evaluated our roof and worked with our insurance to be sure the adjustment was fair. … More The team came on the day they said they would and finished in less time then they told us it would take. I highly recommend them!
  • Avatar Heather Meza ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    EXCELLENT service! The roof needed some work and I can’t express enough how efficient, hard-working, and friendly every single person was. Big thank you to both Brayden and Jeff for their attentiveness and friendliness during the whole … More process. Everything was perfectly cleaned up and packed away when they left and the work itself was very thorough. Definitely would HIGHLY recommend The Shingle Master for any of your roof-related needs.