The Best in Roofing: Reviews, Testimonials

  • Avatar Grady Joe ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Excellent experience using The Shingle Master! They worked closely with my insurance company, helped us select the appropriate replacement roof, then did the complete job on schedule. Beautiful job, roof is great! Strongly recommend. … More
  • Avatar Mike H ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    We interviewed 3 different roofing companies before we decided on Shingle Masters. Three things impressed us the most….
    One, They use hammer and nails as opposed to a nail gun.
    Two, They have their own crews, rather than hiring a different
    … More contractor for every job (Means consistent work from the same people every time.)
    Three, Atom (one of the owners) re-arranged his schedule to meet with the insurance adjuster at my home to make sure all areas of the project were covered.
    At completion of the project we can honestly say:
    All workers were very professional and polite. Overall, an excellent job.
    As an additional surprise we had wind damage on the "Side" of our home and Bryan (One of the owners) offered to come out and fix it for no charge.
  • Avatar Robert Cohen Cohen ★★★★★ a month ago
    My wife saw what she thought was a water stain on our ceiling. I called The Shingle Master to assess the issue. They were there the next day and on time. They thoroughly examined where we thought the leak was, in our attic, and on the roof. … More The Shingle Master did not find any issues and assured me my roof was in good condition so no repairs were needed. Prompt, honest, and professional. Highly recommend. Thank you Shingle Master!
  • Avatar Jennifer Coffey ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The Shingle Master is a professional company from start to finish. Harrison's inspection revealed storm damage, and he then worked with our insurance adjuster to ensure that our claim was approved. Our roof replacement was scheduled … More quickly. The actual replacement took less than 7 hours! The crew showed up promptly in the morning and worked very hard. The roof looks fantastic, and they did an excellent job cleaning up debris and nails. My husband and I are very pleased with The Shingle Master.
  • Avatar natasha hatchett ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Harrison was very helpful and professional. They took care of everything with the insurance company. Roof installation was on time and quick! Didn’t even have to miss a day of work. Thanks so much to the Shingle Master team for making … More the experience easy and efficient. Praise to Harrison for being so patient and taking the time to explain the process. Much appreciated.
  • Avatar Bruce Magruder ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    This company was hired to replace all the roofs in our community. Brayden oversaw the operation. He and his workers were very professional and hard working. We would recommend this company to anyone who needs this job done in a professional, … More timely manner.Service: Roof installation
  • Avatar Joe Pavlisko ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Outstanding professionalism. Superb communication and follow up. Extremely happy we used them.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Linwood ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    l have restored confidence that a knowledgeable and professional service provider exists in our community.Harrison represents that rare kind of person.He provided a honest fact finding solution and cost saving options. This encounter has … More made me a better and wiser consumer.I welcome the opportunity to refer The Shingle Master to anyone in need of their service.Harrison earned my five stars+.
  • Avatar James Ponder ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Jimmy Goodyear is a pleasure to work with, he is very professional and he takes his time to explain every detail after a roof inspection. He arrived on time and answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend him for roof inspection … More and roof services.Service: Roof inspection